More Money & Less Pain? A Free Webinar For Massage Therapists!

by Andrea Butje on October 9, 2013

webinarEDIT: This webinar was recorded on October 17, 2013. You can catch a replay of it by clicking here.

Aromahead Institute is excited to announce our first live FREE aromatherapy webinar!

A Webinar for Massage Therapists: Boost Your Income AND Reduce Your Client’s Pain Using Aromatherapy. 

We have a great hour planned for you, so be sure to join us.

By the end of the one-hour webinar, you’ll know how to make an excellent body butter for reducing pain, and an inhaler for tension headaches.

We even have a few bonuses for those of you who register and join us “live” on the webinar!

The first bonus is an offer from our sponsor: Aromatherapy Thymes magazine! They are generously offering one free digital issue for everyone who stays on the webinar for the whole hour.

That’s the only condition—be on the live webinar, and stay on for the whole hour. The webinar is a fun way to get a free issue of  their magazine and learn to make and sell 2 great aromatherapy products!

The other bonus is a surprise. You need to show up to the webinar to find out what it is!

Link to replay: http://www.aromahead.com/blog/webinar-for-massage-therapists-replay

Date: Oct. 17, 2013
Time:  8 pm eastern (Florida, USA)

That means:
7 pm central (USA)
6 pm mountain (USA)
5 pm pacific (USA)

Aromahead Institute has online students from all over the world, and I wish I could schedule all of our live events to accommodate every time zone. I’ll vary the start times of future webinars, to make sure everyone gets a chance to attend at a convenient time.

This time around, the webinar is going to be the wee hours of the morning for those of you in Europe. I am sorry! Next time, I’ll run it earlier. Good news for New Zealand and Australia! It’s not such a big time difference—just a different day! Brazil isn’t bad, either. It’s just a bit later.

Time Zone Converter  for every country so you can find your correct time and date!

See you on the webinar!

Laptop Network

Related Posts:

The following two tabs change content below.
Aromahead Institute, owned by Andrea Butje, is a premier resource for online aromatherapy classes. Andrea offers her inspired approach to online aromatherapy certification through essential oil videos and original education materials. Check out her book, Essential Living: Aromatherapy Recipes for Health and Home, on Amazon!

Latest posts by Andrea Butje (see all)

Get free essential oil recipes and tips emailed to you!

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: