Andrea Butje

FREE WEBINAR FROM AROMAHEAD

Aromatherapy for Natural Living: Reduce Allergies Naturally!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!

Hi there!

If you're struggling with allergies or just interested in how to use essential oils for your health, this is the webinar for you!

Thursday, July 10th 7 PM EST, USA | 6 PM CST, USA | 4 PM PST, USA


DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:
  • How to use essential oils to relieve (or even eliminate) allergies and clear up sinus infections. Andrea will teach you how to make five simple and effective essential oil blends that will help reduce allergies in the short and long term.

  • How green cleaning products improve your health and reduce allergies so you feel better. Andrea will share her most favorite homemade cleaning spray with you and will explain which essential oils are best for cleaning.

  • How to make an essential oil blend that can reduce anxiety and support sleep. When you have less anxiety and sleep well, you improve your resistance to allergies and your body gets stronger. It works. 

  • How to make an all-natural hand cleanser so you can stop using chemical hand sanitizers that potentially irritate your skin and contribute to allergies. 

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!